Home / Music / Download E.L BAR 4 Full Album

Download E.L BAR 4 Full Album

Rapper and producer E.L unleashes – BAR 4 Full Album.Download E.L BAR 4 Full Album (zip) below. He has release the official tracklist and features off his upcoming chronological BAR 4 tape. Just as we broke the news of EL‘s departure with BBnZ, the rapper later held a presser to detail the breakout and his new upcoming project.

EL is now self-signed to his new record label VO. The chronological album is the forth Hip-Hop tape released annually by the rapper. Artists appearing on the tape includes Jayso, Joey B, M,anifest, Adomaa, Kwaku bs, Raquel, Ko-Jo Cue and Shaker.

1. E.L – Accra (I Cry) (feat Joey B) (Prod by Peeweezel) [DOWNLOAD]
2. E.L – Vim (feat M.anifest & Bayku) (Prod King Karnov) [DOWNLOAD]
3. E.L – It Was All a Dream (feat Raquel) (Prod E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
4. E.L – 1212 (feat Adomaa) (Prod by E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
5. E.L – Ghana Boy (Prod by Jayso) [DOWNLOAD]
6. E.L – Nina (Prod by E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
7. E.L – Mo SKIT
8. E.L – Bestie (Prod by Kuvie)
9. E.L – Messiah (feat Kev & Black-O) (Prod by KB)
10. E.L – Make a Hole (feat Ko-Jo Cue & Shaker) (Prod by Avengers)
11. E.L – Don’t Wake Up (feat L.J) (Prod by LXXXVIII & David Acekeyz)
12. E.L – Welcome (Prod by E.L)
13. E.L – Joey SKIT (feat Kwaku bs) (Prod by Kuvie)
14. E.L – Suicide Note (Prod by LXXXVIII) [DOWNLOAD]
15. E.L – Home (feat RJZ) (Prod by Mike Millz) [DOWNLOAD]

CHECK THIS OUT:  Haywaya – Bakukaiba ft. E.L [Official Video]



ALSO DOWNLOAD: Stonebwoy Epistles OF Mama (Full Album)

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Ebony – Bonyfied (Full Album)

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Teephlow – Phlowducation Full EP