Home / Music / Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) (Full Album)

Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) (Full Album)

Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) (Full Album), Militant Mindz frontman – Dee Moneey resurfaces into the music scene with a new project after being dormant for months. Popularly known as Atankpa , the rapper and fashionista unleashes a 9 track listing ep dubbed “Laminar Flow”

The laudable body of work features music artistes Stonebwoy, Efya, Joey B , Pappy Kojo and others.

CHECK THIS OUT:  Dee Moneey – Moncler ft. Stonebwoy

“Laminar Flow” is a multi-genre collection. This is the unusual Dee Moneey at work exhibiting his rarely seen talent. Aside the 9 amazing songs on the EP , there’s a bonus track on the E.P. titled “Cash Cow”.

The wait for this project was worth it and Dee Moneey’s dormancy was a for purpose where as people assumed he had stop making music.

CHECK THIS OUT:  Omar Sterling – Death Before Dishonor (Prod By Killbeatz)

Lamina Flow is a constant flow of vibes and sonic experiences with no disruptions. Enjoy below

Dee Moneey – Crazy ft. Joey B (DOWNLOAD) [Download]

Dee Moneey – Atse ft E.L (DOWNLOAD) [Download]

Dee Moneey feat. Stonebwoy – Moncler (DOWNLOAD) [Download]